Contact Us

Organizing Committee of ISCP Conference
Department of Philosophy
State University of New York at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260, USA

Phone: 1-716-645-0157
Fax: 1-716-645-6139

Organzing Committee:

Jiyuan Yu (University at Buffalo, Committee Chair)
Jorge J. E. Gracia (University at Buffalo),
David Hershenov (University at Buffalo),
Jie Zhang (Buffalo State College)
Erik Seeman (University at Buffalo)
Vincent Shen (University of Toronto),
Kwon-loi Shun (Chinese University of Hong Kong),
Xiaomei Yang (Central Connecticut),
Ann A.Pang-White (University of Scranton).

Reviewing Committee

Jiyuan Yu (University at Buffalo, ISCP President)

Xiaomei Yang (Central Connecticut, ISCP Secretary),
Ann A.Pang-White (University of Scranton, ISCP Treasurer).


Links to the conference sponsors's webpages

International Society for Chinese Philosophy


Department of Philosophy, UB


Samuel P. Capen Chair in Philosophy and Comparative Literature, UB

              (held by Jorge Gracia, SUNY Distinguished Professor)


Center for China Studies, Buffalo State College


UB Humanities Institute;


 UB Asian Studies Program

Department of Classics, UB